2020 Season Feature Jumps Races

Sun 5 April

Von Doussa Steeple3250Oakbank$100,000

Sat 11 April

Classic Hurdle3600Oakbank$100,000

Sat 11 April

Great Eastern Steeple4950Oakbank$160,000

Sun 19 April

M J Bourke Hurdle3200Pakenham$50,000

Sun 19 April

J E Spencer Memorial Steeple3200Pakenham$50,000

Tue 5 May

Brierly Steeple3450Warrnambool$150,000

Wed 6 May

Galleywood Hurdle3200Warrnambool$150,000

Wed 6 May

BM120 Restricted Steeple3200Warrnambool$50,000

Thu 7 May

Grand Annual5500Warrnambool$350,000

Thu 7 May

Champion Novice Hurdle3200Warrnambool$50,000

Sun 17 May

Open Chase3800Casterton$75,000

Sun 17 May

Australian Hurdle3900Sandown$125,000

Sun 17 May

Australian Steeple3900

Sandown

$125,000

Sat 20 June

GN Hurdle South Aust

3200

Morphettville

$50,000

Sat 20 June

GN Steeple South Aust

3200Morphettville$50,000

Sun 5 July

Kevin Lafferty Hurdle

3200

Warrnambool

$100,000

Sun 5 July

Thackeray Steeple

3450

Warrnambool

$100,000

Sun 19 July

Brendan Dreschler Hurdle

3500

Pakenham

$100,000

Sun 19 July

Mosstrooper Steeple

3500

Pakenham

$100,000

Sun 2 Aug

Grand National Hurdle

4200

Sandown

$250,000

Sun 2 Aug

Crisp Steeple

4200

Sandown

$125,000

Sun 23 Aug

Gotta Take Care Hurdle

4000Ballarat$50,000
Sun 23 AugJ J Houlahan Hurdle3200Ballarat$125,000
Sun 23 AugGrand National Steeple4500Ballarat$350,000
Race-book-ad_MAR-_long

2020 Program

Logo trsa no text

Rainbow Series