

## **ORGANISATIONAL CHART**

## **GOVERNANCE**



**Jess Barton**Vice Chair



Nick Rule Chairman



Marlee Horobin Secretary

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**



Rayan Moore
Committee
Member



Eric Musgrove Committee Member



Mark McNamara Committee Member



Brett Scott Committee Member



Amy McDonald Committee Member

## **INDUSTRY REPRESENTATIVES**



**Lee Horner** Jockey Representative



John Grimwood Industry Representative



Dan O'Sullivan ATA Trainer Representative