

# **ORGANISATION CHART**

#### Governance



Sandy McGregor Chairman Committee Member



Nick Rule Vice Chair Committee Member



Carol Torkar Secretary Commitee Member

#### **Committee Members**



Rayan Moore
Committee Member



Eric Musgrove
Committee Member



Mark McNamara Committee Member



Brett Scott
Committee Member



Jess Barton
Committee Member



Amy McDonald
Committee Member

### Management



Marlee Horobin General Manager

## **Volunteers and Industry Supporters**



Lee Horner Jockey Representative



Dan O'Sullivan

ATA Trainer Representative



Sally Mallyon Social Media